If you ever ask, along the way.

If you ever ask me what the hell am I thinking, I have no idea. All I think about is me and funny, the one who kept me think about myself is you, along the way.

If you ever ask me where the hell am I going, I have no destination beside me finding my purpose of life and inner peace. And you probably there, along the way.

If you ever ask me where are you in my life, I don’t think I would place you in a particular place because you are everywhere along the way.

If you ever ask me what will happen next, I have no clue, for I am way too scared to analyze and predict what lies in front of me. It’s cloudy and embroidered with probabilities, along the way.

If you ever ask me, what is this? I don’t need to answer.

Because if you do know me that well, you will never ask..

Yes, you will never ask, along the way. 🙂

“in my neurotic silence, it echoes in you”

(company for the agony : Death Cab For Cutie – Passenger Seat)

 

7 October 2011. 3.15pm

-i-

Leave a Reply

