Dear Sister

i can’t lose both of you

i must not

you are not gonna lose me
not at all. believe me

i always kept my faith in you even though the world not see it

and you are more meaningful than the world
don’t put all the pressure in you. please i beg you

i’m not putting any pressure
i’m fighting hard for both of you..
you have to fight as hard as my fight for you

please stop fighting.
let us fight for ourselves
stop fighting..
fight your own battle

dear,
your fight is to have a life for yourself
my fight is keeping both of you to stay on your fight

this is not a burden for me
it’s a dream
that the three of us will have our own happy life

i love you. always will

Sekupang – Batam

-i-

Unlike ·  · Unf

Leave a Reply

