Rainbow

For some reasons, I always believe in rainbow.
Which springs out right after the rain stops crying.

I found myself stranded in the middle of nowhere
Craving for explanations which also come out of nowhere
Broken yes I am.
I stared at those little pieces of myself
Wonder and wander every corner to where these parts might fit in
I’ve been suffocated for so long time
And now, the air is less thin than before
I got to breath. Again, I promise to myself.
It was much worthy to dare myself take even the littlest step
Than stay frozen at this very second
It was all written.
And I got to discover what’s left to write by me
What’s left unwritten ahead.

Every end, is a new beginning.

For some reasons, I always believe in rainbow
Which springs out right after the rain stops crying.

– i –
In smooth company : “Broken” by Lifehouse

Leave a Reply

