Dialogue

today, i met my new bestfriend.
her name is ‘silency’ and she taught me this thing called ‘loneliness’

once happened to me too..

what hurts the most is the fact that ’till tonite,
nobody cares about me. no one.
and maybe i’m too arrogant to wait.
and here i am. left alone.
start to think ‘yeah, right they don’t even give a damn care’
‘whatever’

if you think like that, what are you going to do?

defense

maybe it will be better if you just talk to them, someday.
i love you.

i know.
but you can’t fix me. nobody can.
so don’t try to repair anything.
just be here by my side and listen to me crying..

okay. i will not try to fix you.
don’t keep it your self, you have me.

i know…

i love you

i know…

-i & i-
ps : thanks for everything…

Leave a Reply

